Bhagavad Gita Chapter In Hindi English

Bhagavad Gita is a holy book for mankind. It is a part of the epic Mahabharata. It was told by Lord Krishna to the warrior Arjun who was confused on the war field with so many questions. This 700 verses book divided into 18 Chapters (Adhyays) is considered the blueprint to live life on the way of Dharma. It is the guideline for mankind in all ages as the principles explained in the book are timeless. Join us in this journey to explore the secrets of the Bhagavad Gita. Out of 700 shlokas, 574 shlokas are by Lord Krishna, 84 shlokas are by Arjun, 41 shlokas are by Sanjay & 1 shlok is by Dritrashtra.

On this website, you can find Bhagavad Gita Chapters In Hindi & English along with meanings and musical presentation. Click on the chapter name to go to that chapter. You can also participate in the Gunje Gita project at the NGO.

Bhagavad Gita Chapter 12
01Arjuna Vishad Yog47021251
02Sankhya Yog7263630
03Karm Yog4340300
04Gyan Karm Sanyas Yog4241100
05Karm Sanyas Yog2928100
06Dhyan Yog4742500
07Gyan Vigyan Yog3030000
08Akshar Brahma Yog2826200
09Raj Vidhya Raj Guhya Yog3434000
10Vibhuti Yog4235700
11Vishwaroop Darshan Yog55143380
12Bhakti Yog2019100
13Kshetra Kshetragya Vibhag Yog3434000
14Gunatray Vibhag Yog2726100
15Purushottam Yog2020000
16Daivasur Sampad Vibhag Yog2424000
17Shraddha Traya Vibhag Yog2827100
18Moksha Sanyas Yog7871250